EUCHARISTIC CELEBRATION

Weekdays 7:00 AM & 9:00 AM
Saturday 8:30 AM & 5:30 PM
Sunday Schedule:
7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM & 12 Noon

RECONCILIATION

Saturday after the 8:30 AM Mass
Saturday Evenings from 4:30-5:00 PM
Also by Appointment
908-232-8137

The Sower, Millet - France

Ministry of Community Building involves all ministries engaged in promoting a sense of belonging and celebration through parish social events, outreach and support groups.

Bereavement Support
- Agnes Trainor 654-6074
Group organized to offer emotional and spiritual support for parishioner’s journeying through the stages of loss, grief and healing.

Cornerstone: Women
- Teresa Moore (teresamoore5@comcast.net)  or Mary Beth Eliades (mbeliades@verizon.net)

Cornerstone Men -   Deacon Tom Pluta  deacon.tom@verizon.net

A weekend to experience a sharing of faith and spiritual growth through personal talks, group sharing, prayer and sacrament. The weekend also allows time for personal reflection and prayer as well as one on one interaction. Cornerstone, a 26 hour retreat, welcomes members of our parish community on a Friday evening and ends with a special Mass Saturday evening.

Parish Social Committee - Jennifer Blasi 908-232-2762 blasijg@gmail.com
This group is devoted to building parish community through various social functions that strengthen current bonds to our church and also welcome new parishioners to join in on family and fun events.

Rainbows for All God's Children
- Mike & Lindsey Mulry http://www.westfieldrainbows.org
Trained facilitators help support and guide children age 4 1/2 to 8th grade that have experienced a loss through death or divorce.

Rosary Altar Society -
Margaret Chinn - 908-232-2269 mhchinn@aol.com 


Scouting Program -
Youth members of the community enjoy the wonderful and fulfilling experience of Scouting.

Boy Scouts
- Bob Fromtling 654-8237 bob.fromtling@gmail.com

Girl Scouts - Gretchen Byrne -233-7436, wbyrne@erols.com

Senior Social Club
- Reverend Alex Pinto  (908) 232-8137
                                Eleanor Wall - (908) 925-4545


HT School Sports Programs - 
Rich Wieszczek sports@htisnj.com

Youth Ministry - Patricia Martin pmartin@parishmail.com

Rooted in the spiritual and social development of junior high and high school youths, this group holds regular WEEKLY meetings, goes on retreats, has lock-ins, conducts prayer services, and scripture studies, has peer ministry training and performs community service.

Website by PowerPage - www.powerpg.com
Apycom jQuery Menus